Installed Battle.net but can't run it. Very Generic Lutris Errors

Hello everyone!

This is my first time joining on this forum. I’ve kinda been a shocked spectator of Lutris by hoping and praying that the blackmagic it uses will work for me without issue. I’ve used Ubuntu where I was able to get my favorite games like Battle(.)net working for very little effort.

I’ve moved to Arch Linux because I wanted to get a more hands on and low level understanding of the Linux operating system. In that same branch of expanding my knowledge I figured I’d dive down into the rabbit hole of lutris and wine.

Unfortunately, the error messages I’m receiving give me know clue as to what the actual issue is. I’m hoping there’s some internal wine log/debugger I can look into to determine the root cause of the issue.

Specifics:

I’m trying to install Battle(.)net. I’ve setup my whole computer today so I have the latest of wine and winetricks on my system. I additionally have all of the optional dependenices downloaded for wine.
I have a Radeon RX 470/480/570/570X/580/580X/590 from my lspci command but I believe specifically I have a 590. I actually have both OpenGL and Vulkan both with 32bit versions. (I’m not sure if that’s an issue)

Here are my GPU driver related dependencies:

lib32-mesa 1:24.0.6-2
lib32-vulkan-icd-loader 1.3.279-1
libva-mesa-driver 1:240.6-2
mesa 1:24.0.6-2
mesa-utils 9.0.0-4
vulkan-icd-loader 1.3.279-1
vulkan-radeon 1:24.0.6-2

I additionally have a amd-ucode package.