WoWS Crashes while Logging In

Greetings all, the Title Says it all. the game installed and will load just fine, but as soon as the Splash screen displays “Logging in” at the Bottom, the Game will stop responding, oddly enough the Music keeps playing. on top of that, I get the Following error in a pop-up window: dxdiag [/whql:off | whql:on][/t filename | /x filename]
I’m a bit new to gaming on Linux. Only been using it For gaming for about a Year.
In Short I’m trying to get World of Warships to work on the Wargaming App. I started Playing WoWS before it was released on Steam, so installing Via Steam is out of the Question. To that End I’ve been trying to get it to work Via Lutris/Wine, to no avail. I’ve tried Installing the Gamecenter in my Home Folder as well as on a seperate SSD. in either case Installation went through with zero problems

I used this tutorial right here:
https://gamestoday.info/pc/world-of-warships/for-all-my-linux-ubuntu-homies-out-there-a-short-guide-to-getting-wows-to-run-on-linux-in-2022/?utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2F

Updated all of my drivers/dependencies as per this page:

On top of the Above, i updated wine and checked my Video card Compatability with the appropriate pages, visible from the above link
Lastly I searched within lutris for the Link to install the Wargaming Game Center.

from everything I’ve read over the Past several Months, this setup should work, but no dice. my system specs are as follows:
Supermicro X10-Dai Motherboard
Intel Xeon E5-2690V3 CPU
32GB RAM
AMD RX480 Video Card (8GB version)
256GB SSD for OS
1TB SSD for Games
Ubuntu 23.04 Lunar Lobster

Did you figure anything out? Im having the exact same problem right now (also new on Linux).
I launch the Game Center, hit play.
The game starts loading data, after that it tries to log in, it freezes with music still playing.

Negative, I have not solved it yet. however I have discovered a few things that may prove Useful: