World of Warcraft Installation error

Hello all , I am new to Lutris and I think it’s a great piece of sotfware. I searched thru the forum but did not see an issue related to mine. I am having an issue trying to install World of Warcraft. I installed it successfully the other day but had to reinstall my Linux Mint 18.3 for other reasons. I followed the wiki, installed all wine dependencies per the wiki and all other related files to install the blizzard app. Installed Lutris 0.4.17 when I use the install script for either battle.net or world of warcraft, right after Lutris says setting to windows 10 mode, I get the following error “FileNotFoundError(2, ‘No such file or directory’)”. Here is my terminal output if that will help.

Blockquote

experimental patches.
000b:fixme:winediag:start_process Please mention your exact version when filing bug reports on winehq.org.
wine: cannot find L"C:\windows\system32\winemenubuilder.exe"
000b:err:wineboot:ProcessRunKeys Error running cmd L"C:\windows\system32\winemenubuilder.exe -a -r" (2)
Executing /home/goob/.local/share/lutris/runners/wine/ge-3.6-x86_64/bin/wine64 regedit /S C:\windows\Temp_corefonts_register-font.reg
Executing cp /home/goob/Games/world-of-warcraft/dosdevices/c:/windows/temp/_corefonts/_register-font.reg /tmp/winetricks.0VP6HugI/_reg_405b24a4_11237.reg
Executing /home/goob/.local/share/lutris/runners/wine/ge-3.6-x86_64/bin/wine regedit /S C:\windows\Temp_corefonts_register-font.reg
Executing /home/goob/.local/share/lutris/runners/wine/ge-3.6-x86_64/bin/wine64 regedit /S C:\windows\Temp_corefonts_register-font.reg
Executing cp /home/goob/Games/world-of-warcraft/dosdevices/c:/windows/temp/_corefonts/_register-font.reg /tmp/winetricks.0VP6HugI/_reg_70fc14d8_11237.reg