SWTOR no longer launching

Last night, SWTOR on Lutris was working fine. When I tried starting the game today, however, Lutris says the game is playing but the launcher doesn’t show. It did for a couple seconds the first time I tried, and I think BioWare released a new version of the launcher today. So it could be that (a Google search seems to suggest that BioWare have a habit of screwing up new launcher versions), but I’m a Linux newbie and I want to know if others are having problems getting SWTOR to play through Lutris. If not, then hopefully someone can help me untangle what I did to cause this.

I have the same issue, did you find a solution yet ?
EDIT : This is the log :
fixme:heap:RtlSetHeapInformation (nil) 1 (nil) 0 stub
fixme:file:SetDefaultDllDirectories (800): stub
fixme:iphlpapi:NotifyAddrChange (Handle 0x33cb6c, overlapped 0x179b0b8): stub
fixme:winsock:WSALookupServiceBeginW (0x33cc18 0x00000ff0 0x33cc54) Stub!
[0802/172542:ERROR:network_change_notifier_win.cc(111)] WSALookupServiceBegin failed with: 8
fixme:ras:RasEnumConnectionsW (0x17ab38,0x39fe6e4,0x1fc0004),stub!
fixme:ras:RasEnumConnectionsW RAS support is not implemented! Configure program to use LAN connection/winsock instead!
[0802/172542:ERROR:proxy_config_service_win.cc(159)] WinHttpGetIEProxyConfigForCurrentUser failed: 2
err:ole:CoInitializeEx Attempt to change threading model of this apartment from multi-threaded to apartment threaded

My log has some similarities, but they aren’t a complete match.

wine: cannot find L"C:\windows\system32\winemenubuilder.exe"
err:wineboot:ProcessRunKeys Error running cmd L"C:\windows\system32\winemenubuilder.exe -a -r" (2)
fixme:heap:RtlSetHeapInformation (nil) 1 (nil) 0 stub
fixme:file:SetDefaultDllDirectories (800): stub
err:module:import_dll Library webio.dll (which is needed by L"C:\windows\system32\WINHTTP.dll") not found