Lutris doesn't install any game on Manjaro x64

Hello everyone,

So I am new to Lutris and I tried to install some games, but none of them actually installs, the setup process is very quick and doesn’t install anything, it just creates the Wine Bottle but with no game in it. I have checked both Program Files and Program Files (x86) for three games until now.

I have tried to install:

• World of Tanks
  • GTA San Andreas (from ISO)
  • League of Legends

All three games completed with the same results, completed very fast but then there was no game in the Wine bottle and they show the same notification:
The file path/client.exe could not be found

I tried on two different devices, one PC and one Laptop with the following configurations:

• Manjaro x64 KDE
  • tried Kernels: 4.14, 4.16, 4.17
  • up to date drivers
  • Wine, Wine Staging, Wine Staging Nine

And here is the Terminal output:

INFO     2018-06-08 14:13:25,382 [lutriswindow]:Connected to lutris.net as ....
INFO     2018-06-08 14:13:33,821 [lutriswindow]:Installing None
INFO     2018-06-08 14:13:40,843 [interpreter]:Downloading file 1 of 1
INFO     2018-06-08 14:14:02,127 [wine]:win64 Prefix created in /home/kalyn/Games/league-of-legends
------------------------------------------------------
wine client error:0: version mismatch 549/554.
------------------------------------------------------
INFO     2018-06-08 14:14:17,501 [runner]:Runtime disabled by system configuration
Gtk-Message: 14:14:17.581: GtkDialog mapped without a transient parent. This is discouraged.

Thank you in advance!

I have all the dependencies installed, but I cannot find any reference on google about bashrc linked to my error

Hi , probably related to https://github.com/lutris/lutris/issues/903 you can try and install next branch .

Thank you for your reply, my problem might be linked to that issue but unfortunatelly I only have two options, lutris-bin and lutris-git, I tried with both and the behaviour is the same.