Not sure if just doing it wrong, or if this is a real issue. I make some changes, test them until they work, the usual. Save the version that worked, test again just to make sure… and notice it doesn’t work and the file contents are from a prior revision. Whats going on here? Is the version that gets sent to moderation tagged, so when you edit you get whatever existed before tagging or something?
Yeah, I had this aswell. Only the first draft you send in is what you will see if you are looking at back at your installer. Strider is aware of this issue, and will look at it when he has time.
For now however, if you press “edit installer” again, you will see the latest revision of your work. And that will also have a “test this installer” button.