Battle.net logs in but is not connected

First off, I’m new to Lutris, and I’m new to Linux in general, and I’m kinda lost, here.

That being said, I installed lutris, installed the BattleNet launcher after making sure I had all the prerequistes (wine dependencies, vulkan drivers, ext4 drive system and not NTFS, etc.), the launcher does open, it does recognise my account, I can install the games and I can launch them, but the launcher cannot log me in (see screenshot below), and the game I want to play (diablo 2 resurrected) forces me to be conected if I want to play.
I’ve read on other threads that I should directly use the game’s installation script provided by Lutris, and not the BattleNet launcher, two issues with this, the first and most important, the game came out less than a week ago (I’m writing this on 28th september 2021) and there doesn’t seem to be any installation script for it, the game appears on the Lutris app if I search for “diablo” under the Sources > Lutris tab, but doesn’t let me install it, and if I search for “diablo” on the lutris web site, the game doesn’t appear as supported. Second issue, even if it was supported and I could install the game through game pecific installation script, would that let me play with the characters I have in my BattleNet account and let me play online?
Anyways, the problem does not come from the game itself, it’s the launcher that doesn’t connect to my account.

For info:
OS - Manjaro
desktop environment - xfce
gpu - GTX 960M
CPU - intel core i7 7thGen

For more info, ask me and if it’s not really evident, plz tell me how to get said info, chances are I have no clue T^T.

Thanks in advance!